Afam Chiazor wins cinematographer guild election

By  |  0 Comments

The Nigerian Society of Cinematographers election has been concluded… Mr Afaam Chiazor  is the new President. Mr. John Adeloju Vice President. Mr. Kevin Aburimehn is the P.r.o. Mr. Orighomisan agbeniyi is elected Secretary. Mr. Odion Emmanuel is the new Treasurer. Mr. Sam Iroka the new Chief Whip. Elected individuals will be inaugurate @ the next meeting. More members will be elected into the vacants posts also @ the next meeting. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *